Official PayPal Seal
    Welcome to:

   AproSvc.com

Waving Flag, United States of America
Logo-APSP-Association of Pool and Spa Professionals

              Thank You

           For Choosing

                  A-Pro!

  Better Business Bureau Logo Accredited linked

Start with Trust!  Click logo for  BBB profile

"One Nation,
  Under God"

   Home Of

  A-Pro Services

    Your Pool and Spa Service Company

   Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

   "When You Want it done right... 

                Call A-Pro!"  

  

 Due to age and health, A-Pro Services has closed. 

These pages remain here as a public service until they expire in 2023, because so many folks have found the information useful.  

  Our sincere thanks to those who made this all possible!  

 

Honesty and Competence

by ChuckM
We had 2 other companies work on our spa. The first company charged us $85 for a service call just to look at it, didn't fix it, and never called us back. So we called the dealer who sold it. We waited 3 weeks for them to come out, they said that the "guts" would have to be replaced, at about $1000.00. To get another opinion, we called A-Pro. A technician named Chet came out, the next day, in a big truck full of tools and parts. While listening to my story, he found a loose connection on a limit switch, repaired the connection, and gave me a bill for $65. THEN.... He said not to pay it for a couple of weeks, to make sure it was fixed. It has been working perfectly now for over three months. Needless to say, we paid the bill...And kept his card! Thanks, Chet    Chuck
03/12/2009

Great experience!

by PrtyGrl
When we had our liner replaced, A-Pro wasn't the lowest estimate, but we just felt good about them. He cautioned us that there may be damage to the walls or floor, because the pool was half empty and green. We expected that there would be a bunch of extra charges, but there were not. They did a great job, fixed the rust on the walls, and charged us exactly they estimated. They even included all new faceplates and safety drain cover at no extra charge! I would gladly use them again, and recommend them
    Visit Web Site
Minco, OK 73059

Pool & Hot Tub Service & Repair
Parts - Liners - Covers
When You Want It Done Right ...Call A-PRO

StarStarStarStarStar

Based on 5 reviews.

  • Posted by chloebelle on 10/09/2009

    Chet is FABULOUS. such a hard worker, and nice, nice man. What an American worker should be. Always doing his best, so kind, very quick to get back to you. He put in a pool liner fabulously and at a great price, and closes our pool every year for a great price. AGAIN, got us a safety cover for a good price and installed it flawlessly. I wholly reccommend this company and Chet. website is great too.

     

    Business Response

    Chloe - Thank You so much for taking the time to give us such a great review. It has been a pleasure serving you, and positive customer feed back very important to us! We also greatly appreciate your service to our nation, and look forward to serving your family for many years to come! Thanks, Chet - Chet

     

  • Provided by YELLOWPAGES.COM
    StarStarStarStarStar

    Exceptional

    Happy Camper

    Posted by PaulaJ273 on 03/11/2009

    Replaced our pool liner, very courteous and professional. I checked the company, they have an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau, and their final price was actually almost $150.00 less than their estimate! I would highly recommend A-Pro! Thanks, Chet --Great Job!

     

  • Provided by YELLOWPAGES.COM
    StarStarStarStarStar

    Exceptional

    Good Job!

    Posted by BigDave756 on 11/14/2008

    I don,t usually wrire reviews, but A-Pro is great! We are new pool owners, and they spent alot of time on the phone with us, helping us learn how to take care of it, even though we didn't buy it from them. We hired them to winterize it, and they took time to explain everything they were doing. We could probably do it ourselves, now, but as reasonable as their prices were, we will hire A-Pro, instead! - David & Shelli

     

  • Provided by YELLOWPAGES.COM
    StarStarStarStarStar

    Exceptional

    This pool service co. is great!

    Posted by R.Tillison on 02/01/2008

    I had a problem with my hot tub. I had called another co. out to see if they could fix the problem. They came out and quoted me a price of $325.00 and said that they could get to it the next day. While waiting I called A-Pro Service and the guy came out and checked the hot tub and came back and handed me a bill. I am thinking that I just called for an estimate. To my surprise he had already repaired the part on the hot tub and only charged $90.00 to fix it! I gladly paid the man and thanked him for being honest. Three weeks later,still working like a charm. These guys really know their business and are honest and reliable. I will recommend them anytime. RT

     

  • Provided by YELLOWPAGES.COM
    StarStarStarStarStar

    Exceptional

    pool liner

    Posted by KathyS on 01/31/2008

    A-Pro Services measured and installed my inground pool liner. It fit perfectly, and is just beautiful. I was a little concerned because their prices were lower, but they did exactly what they said they would, and gave me all the literature. I highly recommend this company.

Customer Reviews 

A Pro Services

Merchant Ratings Thanks, A-Pro

Great service! I'm telling you, these guys are just the best! Pretty humerous, too, they sure seem to enjoy what they do!

September 17, 2009 by BobbyG in Oklahoma City, OK

Merchant Response: "Thanks, Bobby, it was a pleasure serving you! We do enjoy our work, because....well.....I guess we don't know any better! People like you make our job fun! Thanks, Chet" -

A Pro Services

Merchant Ratings Spa Repair

These guys know their stuff. I was not able to get service from the company who sold my tub, so I called A-Pro. I'm glad I did. They were courteous, prompt, and professional. Their prices were fair, and the technician seemmed to actually care about more than money! I highly reccomend A-Pro Services!

February 04, 2008 by P. Masterson in Oklahoma City, OK

Merchant Response: "Thanks for taking the time to write a nice review for us. Word-of-mouth is something money cannot buy, and we greatly appreciate your business and your comments. Thanks to people like you, business is going great! BTW--you are right.....We do care more about people than money. Our reputation. and the future of this business depends on happy customers! Thanks, again! -Chet" -

 

BBB accredited APSP Chambers of Commerce,

 

Always on time, makes repairs in 1 trip, highly recommended

Sandra423 | Oct 16, 2009

 

Great service, I'd recommend them anytime

BobbyG | Sep 17, 2009

 We had 2 other companies work on our spa. The first company charged us $85 for a service call just to look at it, didn't fix it, and never called us back. So we called the dealer who sold it. We waited 3 weeks for them to come out, they said that the "guts" would have to be replaced, at about $1000.00. To get another opinion, we called A-Pro. A technician named Chet came out, the next day, in a big truck full of tools and parts. While listening to my story, he found a loose connection on a limit switch, repaired the connection, and gave me a bill for $65. THEN.... He said not to pay it for a couple of weeks, to make sure it was fixed. It has been working perfectly now for over three months. Needless to say, we paid the bill...And kept his card!


ChuckM | Sep 14, 2009

 This is the best repair company ever! They show up on time, are very professional, and their prices are fair.


SkoreKeeper | Sep 11, 2009

 

Crazy Chester Idjut
Crazy Chester r Sez:

      Go ahead......

            Click me....

   I ain't Skeerd of You.....

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

 

Our Reputation

 

On This Site:

   

     Home Page

     Why Choose A-Pro

     Our Brands

     Our Procedures

     Pool Safety Covers

     Loop-Loc

     Do I Need a Liner?

     In-Ground Liners

     Loop-Loc Liners

     Plastimayd Liners

     Measuring a Liner

     Vinyl LinerCare

     Local Reviews

    

    

 

Other  Topics Links:

(Our related sites)

AProSvc.com

PoolLinerOKC

PoolCoverOKC

PoolRepairairOKC

PoolService OKC

SpaRepairOKC

   Thank You for visiting our website! The OKC series websites  are designed to help new owners learn how to repair and maintain their pool or spa, and about swimming pool safety covers and liners .  We know that your time is valuable, so we want to help you quickly find the swimming pool and spa information that you are looking for .  The pages are all tied together in a single index at PoolSpaOKC.com

 Quick Navigation

 

  Just For Fun

  Crazy Chester

   Tips from A-Pro

 

    Crazy Chester at APROSVC

  Go ahead, Click me!

  for a silly joke and a

  Review of these reviews

 

   Chet's Silly, Unrelated Sites

 TOTALLY unrelated -

CoGaR and Company music, Hillbilly Workshop. Barnstomp, Dawgs, pictures and I suppose a little too much "About Us"

 

  Faith and Inspiration

   JoelOsteen.com

If you have a choice .....

          Please

         Buy

    American!

 Now more than ever

Ribsey be kind to animals

Please be kind to animals!

A Word From Our Sponsor

A-Pro Corporation is a company dedicated to the premise that it is people who matter, not just the bottom line, and that each of our customers deserves the very best we have to offer.  Of course, to stay in business, we have to make a profit, but a fair profit.  In return, we promise to always put our customer's needs first, and to serve them to the best of our ability.

   We are a service oriented company. The goal of our websites is to provide helpful information on getting  the most enjoyment from your pool or spa, cost effectively, and safely.  Homeowners need to know about basic care, and minor repair, but some things are best left to skilled professionals.  When you need those skills, we hope you'll choose A-Pro.

Coming eventually....

A-ProShop 

In the mean time, I humbly thank you, our customers, for making this venture possible   

   -- Chet Lewis  CEO A-Pro Corporation

 

  "When You Want it done right... 

                Call A-Pro!"

 

 

  Other Links

 

   Tips From A-Pro 

   Water Chemistry

    Purchasing

   Custom Decks

   Deck and Apron Care

   Opening - Closing

    Spa Repair

    Equipment Repair

    Manuals and Stuff

    Filter Cartridge Guide

 

"Life is a series of moments.....  Our goal, then, is to be, at any given moment, at our very best.  If you make the moments worthwhile, the rest of life will follow.  Let us pursue excellence with all due diligence, and strive to give others the best of ourselves.

                        Chet Lewis 2007

Thank You for choosing A-Pro!

 

Swimming Pool, Liners and Covers in the OKC Area

Central Oklahoma, including OKC,  Bethany, Edmond, El Reno, Del City, Midwest City, Moore, Mustang, and Yukon

  A-Pro Services is Your swimming pool, spa, and hot tub service and repair company in the Oklahoma City area. Our areas of expertise include in-ground swimming pool liner replacement,  swimming pool safety covers, and repair of pool and spa equipment including pool and spa heaters, pumps, filters, motors, controls and other equipment.  We have expert spa and hot tub service and repair technicians, and we repair and service most major brands of pools, spas, and hot tubs, pumps, motors, heaters, controls and equipment.  including Balboa, Jandy, Hayward, Pentair, Pac-fab, Rheem Sta-Rite, Sundance, Superior Spas, and Waterway. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This page does not have   Mobile Site

  If you are not seeing  a lock in your

 browser click here for     Secure Site